Lifefuel: College Exams

After this week I am officially an average B student, not too bad for being the only person from my family having attended college.

Sure, the world is on the verge of a global pandemic, economic collapse, world war, social political upheaval, chaos, anarchy, and looming interplanetary threats but god-damn it I will die knowing even under this excruciating poverty where I exist currently that I was an overall B student in college which nobody can take away from me.

It’s funny, the moment I am finally achieving social economic mobility in trying to improve my life the entire world is going to shit and hell in a handbasket. Typical, just my luck I guess or lack thereof.

I truly am a cursed individual where only bad luck, missed-opportunity, and hardship keeps me company.

I have to hustle and finish a paper

1 Like

What kind of project are you working on?

your family got rich without going to college? I remember in another post you said your family is rich but won’t pay you a penny whilst you rot in extreme poverty.

1 Like

My grandparents were alive from the 1920s to the early 2000s.

My family inherited a small fortune from them passing where me and my mother didn’t receive even a single dime from any of that.

They got a sailboat, two city estates, fifty acres of land, a cabin, a ranch, and a private lake. Me and my mother however were always considered the poor expendable portion of the family to be looked down upon getting nothing in return. When I talk to that portion of the family from time to time they have a bunch of money invested in the stock market or huge hedge funds making monthly annual premium returns. Meanwhile me after being homeless for ten years I live in a ghetto run down apartment complex. Born on the wrong side of the family I guess…

@DarthDva

Best practices for cultural healing

Can you not challenge the estate?

1 Like

Your deadline is today.

1 Like

I know…

2 Likes